Chair Joyce Frost
Treasurer Deirdre Flynn
Secretary Kimberly Hartman
Vice President Andra Ehrenkranz

2015-2016 Board of Trustees

Deidre Flynn
Joyce Frost
Kimberly Hartman
Andra Ehrenkranz
Janet Zagorin
Michael Lewis
Kory Apton
William Geist
Anthony Vernace


JOIN OUR TEAM - Excellence Community Schools is Now Hiring!

Excellence Community Schools is currently recruiting educators and administrators for our schools, as well as central network personnel to support our mission. We are seeking individuals who are dedicated, ambitious, and committed to student success and education reform. Qualified candidates must demonstrate records of achievement, high degrees of personal responsibility, and the drive to do whatever it takes to ensure that every child achieves success. Applicants must be committed to excellence, lead by example, and see collaboration as critical component of success. To learn more about the available positions, click here. Apply online by clicking here.