2016-2017 Board of Trustees

Joyce Frost Chair | Kim Hartman Secretary | Deirdre Flynn Treasurer

Andra Ehrenkranz 

Kory Apton-Griffin

William Geist

Anthony Vernace

Excellence Community Schools knows the power of partnership.
e would like to thank the ECS Board for their ongoing efforts as well!

There are many ways that you can make a difference in the lives of our scholars. Excellence Community Schools appreciates any gifts you might consider. A lack of resources should never deprive a scholar of their dreams or opportunities. As a Partner, please feel free to make a contribution of any amount to support our scholars or programs as you wish. To make an online gift please visit this link.

Our donation site allows you to designate how you would like your gift directed, e.g. The Arts, Athletic Programs, etc. If you would like to make other contributions, please contact Aya Wakamatsu, Director of Development, at awakamatsu@excellenceschools.org.

Select Partners include: